Balboa Yacht Club

Staff Contacts


 
     
Chief Accountant    Accountant (A/P and A/R)
Donna Zegarski   Keri Holden
949.673.3515 x 127   949.673.3515 x 130
accounting@balboayachtclub.com     statements@balboayachtclub.com  
     
Executive Chef    Food and Beverage Director
Chef Joseph Flores   Israel Castell
949.673.3515 x 126   949.673.3515 x 123
chef@balboayachtclub.com    banquets@balboayachtclub.com  
     
Dining Room Manager
Dining Room Supervisor
Carmen Zuniga   Liz Pappas
949.673.3515 x 125
949.673.3515 x 125
drmanager@balboayachtclub.com     drsupervisor@balboayachtclub.com
     
Sailing Director   Projects Coordinator & Catalina
Becky Lenhart   Pattii Yanochko
949.673.3515 x 133   949.673.3515 x 132
sailing@balboayachtclub.com    949.375.4120 (Cell)
     projects@balboayachtclub.com
     
Head Coach   Dockmaster
Mike Pinckney   Matt Stanley
949.673.3515 x 131   949.673.3515 x 142
headcoach@balboayachtclub.com    dockmaster@balboayachtclub.com
    Mainland VHF Channel 69 - KVY672
     
Catalina Caretaker   Facilities Manager
Mike Longfield   Brian Marshall
catalina@balboayachtclub.com    949.673.3515 x 128
Cataina Henrock VHF Channel 69 - WHW 487   facilities@balboayachtclub.com 
     
Membership & Communications Manager   Receptionist
Kristi Underwood   Gracie Kinder
949.673.3515 x 135    949.673.3515 x 120 
membership@balboayachtclub.com    frontoffice@balboayachtclub.com
communications@balboayachtclub.com
   
     
 Talewind Editor    
 talewind@balboayachtclub.com