Balboa Yacht Club

Staff Contacts


 
     
Chief Accountant    Accountant (A/P and A/R)
Donna Zegarski   Keri Holden
949.673.3515 x 127   949.673.3515 x 130
accounting@balboayachtclub.com     statements@balboayachtclub.com  
     
Executive Chef    Food and Beverage Director
Chef Joseph Flores   Israel Castell
949.673.3515 x 126   949.673.3515 x 123
chef@balboayachtclub.com    banquets@balboayachtclub.com  
     
Dining Room Manager
AM Dining Room Supervisor
Carmen Zuniga   Liz Pappas
949.673.3515 x 125
949.673.3515 x 125
drmanager@balboayachtclub.com     drsupervisor@balboayachtclub.com
     
Sailing Director   Projects Coordinator & Catalina
Becky Lenhart   Pattii Yanochko
949.673.3515 x 133   949.673.3515 x 132
sailing@balboayachtclub.com    949.375.4120 (cell)
     projects@balboayachtclub.com
Head Coach    
Mike Pinckney
  Dockmaster
949.673.3515 x 131
  Matt Stanley
headcoach@balboayachtclub.com 
  949.673.3515 x 142

  dockmaster@balboayachtclub.com
Jr. Sailing Director
  Mainland VHF Channel 69 - KVY672
Adrienne Patterson
   
949.673.3515 x 138
  Facilities Manager
juniors@balboayachtclub.com
  Brian Marshall

  949.673.3515 x 128
Catalina Caretaker
  facilities@balboayachtclub.com 
Mike Longfield
   
catalina@balboayachtclub.com 
  Receptionist
Cataina Henrock VHF Channel 69 - WHW 487
  Gracie Kinder

  949.673.3515 x 120 
Communications & Membership Manager
  frontoffice@balboayachtclub.com
Kristi Underwood
   
949.673.3515 x 135
  The Talewind Editor
communications@balboayachtclub.com
  talewind@balboayachtclub.com 
membership@balboayachtclub.com