Balboa Yacht Club
 

Racing Calendar

Balboa Yacht Club hosts many regattas for sailors of all levels. We have it all, from our prestigious Governor's Cup Regatta to our oh-so-fun Twilights and Beercan Summer Series.  See the complete list of  all of our regattas below and contact the BYC Sailing Office if you have any questions regarding these great events!

 BYC Regatta Schedule

Wednesday, September 2
Thursday, September 3
Wednesday, September 9
Thursday, September 10
Saturday, September 12
Wednesday, September 16
Thursday, September 17
Saturday, September 26
Saturday, October 3
Sunday, October 4
Saturday, October 17
Sunday, October 18
Saturday, October 31
Sunday, November 8
Saturday, November 21
Sunday, December 6
Saturday, December 12
Saturday, December 19


For a list of all regattas in the Southern California area: http://scya.org/
For a list of all regattas in the Orange County area: http://aocyc.org/calendar/