Balboa Yacht Club
 

Racing Calendar

Balboa Yacht Club hosts many regattas for sailors of all levels. We have it all, from our prestigious Governor's Cup Regatta to our oh-so-fun Twilights and Beercan Summer Series.  See the complete list of  all of our regattas below and contact the BYC Sailing Office if you have any questions regarding these great events!

 BYC Regatta Schedule

Saturday, October 1
Saturday, October 8
Saturday, October 15
Saturday, October 29
Sunday, November 6
Saturday, November 12
Saturday, November 19
Saturday, December 3
Sunday, December 4
Saturday, December 10
Saturday, December 17
Saturday, January 21
Saturday, February 18
Saturday, March 18
Saturday, April 15


For a list of all regattas in the Southern California area: http://scya.org/
For a list of all regattas in the Orange County area: http://aocyc.org/calendar/