Balboa Yacht Club
 

Races

Balboa Yacht Club hosts many regattas for sailors of all levels. We have it all, from our prestigious Governor's Cup Regatta to our oh-so-fun Twilights and Beercan Summer Series.  See the complete list of  all of our regattas below and contact the BYC Sailing Office if you have any questions regarding these great events!

2014 BYC Regatta Schedule

Tuesday, October 14
Saturday, October 18
Saturday, November 15
Saturday, December 6
Sunday, December 7
Saturday, December 13
Saturday, December 20
Wednesday, December 24
Thursday, December 25
Wednesday, December 31
Thursday, January 1


BYC Weekly Series

May 14 – September 10

         

Wednesdays

    Twilights

May 15 – September 11

 

Thursdays

    Beer Cans