Balboa Yacht Club
 

Races

Balboa Yacht Club hosts many regattas for sailors of all levels. We have it all, from our prestigious Governor's Cup Regatta to our oh-so-fun Twilights and Beercan Summer Series.  See the complete list of  all of our regattas below and contact the BYC Sailing Office if you have any questions regarding these great events!

2014 BYC Regatta Schedule

Saturday, July 26
Friday, August 22
Saturday, August 23
Sunday, August 24
Saturday, September 13
Saturday, October 18
Saturday, November 1
Saturday, November 15
Saturday, December 6
Sunday, December 7
Saturday, December 13
Saturday, December 20


BYC Weekly Series

May 14 – September 10

         

Wednesdays

    Twilights

May 15 – September 11

 

Thursdays

    Beer Cans