Balboa Yacht Club
 

Races

Balboa Yacht Club hosts many regattas for sailors of all levels. We have it all, from our prestigious Governor's Cup Regatta to our oh-so-fun Twilights and Beercan Summer Series.  See the complete list of  all of our regattas below and contact the BYC Sailing Office if you have any questions regarding these great events!

 BYC Regatta Schedule

Sunday, March 1
Saturday, March 21
Sunday, March 22
Saturday, April 18
Sunday, April 19
Friday, April 24
Saturday, April 25
Sunday, April 26
Saturday, May 9
Saturday, May 16
Monday, June 22
Sunday, July 12
Monday, July 20
Tuesday, July 21
Wednesday, July 22
Thursday, July 23
Friday, July 24
Saturday, July 25
Friday, August 28
Saturday, August 29
Sunday, August 30
Saturday, September 12
Saturday, September 26
Saturday, October 3
Sunday, October 4
Saturday, October 17
Saturday, October 31
Sunday, November 8
Saturday, November 21
Sunday, December 6
Saturday, December 12
Saturday, December 19


BYC Weekly Series

May 13 – September 9

         

Wednesdays

    Twilights

May 14 – September 10

 

Thursdays

    Beer Cans