Balboa Yacht Club
 

Races

Balboa Yacht Club hosts many regattas for sailors of all levels. We have it all, from our prestigious Governor's Cup Regatta to our oh-so-fun Twilights and Beercan Summer Series.  See the complete list of  all of our regattas below and contact the BYC Sailing Office if you have any questions regarding these great events!

 BYC Regatta Schedule

Saturday, December 20
Wednesday, December 24
Thursday, December 25
Wednesday, December 31
Thursday, January 1
Sunday, February 15
Friday, February 27
Saturday, February 28
Sunday, March 1
Saturday, April 18
Sunday, April 19
Friday, April 24
Saturday, April 25
Sunday, April 26
Saturday, May 9
Saturday, May 16
Monday, June 22
Wednesday, July 1
Monday, July 20
Tuesday, July 21
Wednesday, July 22
Thursday, July 23
Friday, July 24
Saturday, July 25
Friday, August 28
Saturday, August 29
Sunday, August 30
Saturday, December 5


BYC Weekly Series

May 14 – September 10

         

Wednesdays

    Twilights

May 15 – September 11

 

Thursdays

    Beer Cans