Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jan 29, 2020 - Jan 28, 2021    
TimeEvent
Saturday, February 01, 2020
 1:00 PM Sunkist Series - Inside/One Design   
Sunday, February 02, 2020
 1:00 PM Sunkist Series - Outside/PHRF   
Thursday, February 06, 2020
 6:30 PM Fleet Activities/Race Council   
Saturday, February 15, 2020
 1:00 PM Super Sabot Saturday   
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
 6:30 PM Fleet Activities/Race Council   
Saturday, March 21, 2020
 1:00 PM Super Sabot Saturday   
Sunday, March 22, 2020
 12:00 PM Harry Wood Regatta (Lido 14)   
Saturday, March 28, 2020
 12:00 PM 66 Series   
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
 6:30 PM Fleet Activities/Race Council   
Saturday, April 18, 2020
 12:00 PM 66 Series   
 1:00 PM Super Sabot Saturday   
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
 6:30 PM Fleet Activities/Race Council   
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilights   
Thursday, May 14, 2020
 6:00 PM BeerCans   
Saturday, May 16, 2020
 9:00 AM BASC (Balboa Advanced Sabot Clinic)   
 12:00 PM 66 Series   
Sunday, May 17, 2020
 9:00 AM BASC (Balboa Advanced Sabot Clinic)   
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilights   
Thursday, May 21, 2020
 6:00 PM BeerCans   
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilights   
Thursday, May 28, 2020
 6:00 PM BeerCans   
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
 6:30 PM Fleet Activities/Race Council   
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilights   
Thursday, June 04, 2020
 6:00 PM BeerCans   
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilights   
Thursday, June 11, 2020
 6:00 PM BeerCans   
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilights   
Thursday, June 18, 2020
 6:00 PM BeerCans   
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilights   
Thursday, June 25, 2020
 6:00 PM BeerCans   
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilights   
Thursday, July 02, 2020
 6:00 PM BeerCans   
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
 6:30 PM Fleet Activities/Race Council   
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
 12:00 PM Sabot II North (Jr. Sabot)   
 6:00 PM Twilights   
Thursday, July 09, 2020
 6:00 PM BeerCans   
Sunday, July 12, 2020
 12:00 PM Flight of Newport   
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilights   
Thursday, July 16, 2020
 6:00 PM BeerCans   
Saturday, July 18, 2020
 12:00 PM Harbor 20 Midsummer   
Monday, July 20, 2020
 8:00 AM Governor's Cup   
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
 8:00 AM Governor's Cup   
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
 8:00 AM Governor's Cup   
 6:00 PM Twilights   
Thursday, July 23, 2020
 8:00 AM Governor's Cup   
 6:00 PM BeerCans   
Friday, July 24, 2020
 8:00 AM Governor's Cup   
Saturday, July 25, 2020
 8:00 AM Governor's Cup   
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilights   
Thursday, July 30, 2020
 6:00 PM BeerCans   
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
 6:30 PM Fleet Activities/Race Council   
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilights   
Thursday, August 06, 2020
 6:00 PM BeerCans   
Saturday, August 08, 2020
 12:00 PM Family Scramble (Sabots)   
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilights   
Thursday, August 13, 2020
 6:00 PM BeerCans   
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilights   
Thursday, August 20, 2020
 6:00 PM BeerCans   
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
 6:00 PM Twilights   
Thursday, August 27, 2020
 6:00 PM BeerCans   
Friday, August 28, 2020
 1:00 PM Long Point Race Week   
Saturday, August 29, 2020
 1:00 PM Long Point Race Week   
Sunday, August 30, 2020
 1:00 PM Long Point Race Week   
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
 6:30 PM Fleet Activities/Race Council   
Thursday, September 03, 2020
 6:00 PM BeerCans   
Thursday, September 10, 2020
 6:00 PM BeerCans   
Saturday, September 12, 2020
 12:00 PM Little Old Ladies Regatta   
Sunday, September 20, 2020
 12:00 PM Ullman B Regatta   
Saturday, September 26, 2020
 11:00 AM 14 Mile Bank   
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
 6:30 PM Fleet Activities/Race Council   
Thursday, October 08, 2020
 12:00 PM US Sailing Championship of Champions   
Friday, October 09, 2020
 12:00 PM US Sailing Championship of Champions   
Saturday, October 10, 2020
 12:00 PM US Sailing Championship of Champions   
Sunday, October 11, 2020
 12:00 PM US Sailing Championship of Champions   
Saturday, October 17, 2020
 1:00 PM Super Sabot Saturday   
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
 6:30 PM Fleet Activities/Race Council   
Saturday, November 07, 2020
 1:00 PM CHOC Regatta   
 1:00 PM Sunkist (Inside/Dinghy)   
Sunday, November 08, 2020
 1:00 PM CHOC Regatta   
 1:00 PM Sunkist (Outside/PHRF)   
Saturday, November 21, 2020
 1:00 PM Super Sabot Saturday   
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
 6:30 PM Fleet Activities/Race Council   
Saturday, December 05, 2020
 1:00 PM Sunkist (Inside/Dinghy)   
Sunday, December 06, 2020
 1:00 PM Sunkist (Outside/PHRF)   
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
 6:30 PM Fleet Activities/Race Council   
Saturday, December 12, 2020
 1:00 PM Portsmouth Folly   
Saturday, December 19, 2020
 1:00 PM Super Sabot Saturday   
Saturday, January 02, 2021
 1:00 PM Sunkist (Inside/Dinghy)   
Sunday, January 03, 2021
 1:00 PM Sunkist (Outside/PHRF)   
1801 Bayside Drive Corona del Mar, CA 92625 949.673.3515
33° 36' 15" N 117°52' 59" W
- / 50º F
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load